just an update, no bigs

Go check this girl out! I love her to death! ❤

cindysbeat

these are interesting times, my friends.  I’ve been thinking a lot about my life and the decisions I’ve made to get here as well as the experiences, setbacks and victories I’ve had.  I don’t think we, as human beings, do a lot of reflection over our own lives.  I mean I guess I think it’s typical to look back over specific experiences and say something like, “man I could have handled THAT better!”  but to try and take an objective look at your whole life is really something else!  there are a few memories that I would rather not have, but for the most part when I look back over what I remember from the past 24 years I’m pretty happy with my performance.  I have remained faithful to the Lord, faithful to my family, I have been a part of friendships that have lasted years, I have succeeded in…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

