The Reichenbach Fall

I just watched the final episode of Sherlock, I had been putting it off for a while but I finally decided to watch it and I was on the verge of tears at the end. I was so close to crying, it was SO emotional… ): But then I was like laughing crying at the end when John is talking to Sherlock’s grave… D: And then I freaking saw Sherlock and since John’s last request was that Sherlock would stop being dead right then I was like going to yell at Sherlock!!! HE NEEDED  TO FOLLOW JOHN. >.< I love them so much…. Ohkayy, welll, enough ranting for now.

Fare thee well 😀

Karen Alyse

4 thoughts on “The Reichenbach Fall

  1. Christina says:

    I started to watch Sherlock this year, and I recently saw The Reichenbach Fall. It bothered me that we won’t know what happens next till at least a year or so from now. Fanfiction is the only thing getting me through right now. I’m planning on reading the original Sherlock Holmes stories as well. Anyways, I had so many strong emotions after this episode, and I didn’t know what to do with them so I wrote a fanfic. Now I feel a little bit better. Maybe I just needed to write down some of my thoughts into a story. Keep writing, especially about Sherlock. It reminds me that I’m not alone and that there are others (besides my friends) who are dealing with the long hiatus.

    • karenalyse says:

      Yeah, I’m in exactly the same boat. And you wrote a fanfic?! 😀 I’d love to read it!!! I will keep writing about Sherlock… I doubt any of my posts will be Sherlock-less… it just wouldn’t make sense with what’s going on for me right now ;D

      • Christina says:

        My Sherlock fanfic: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/8963239/1/You-ve-Really-Got-a-Hold-on-Me

        I’m planning on writing more on the fanfic. I’ve got part of the 2nd chapter written but I still need to write some more. I just haven’t figured out yet what will happen next. Let me know what you think of the fanfic so far. Thanks. I hope you like reading it.

        I would write more about Sherlock on my blog but I’m trying to focus my blog on Writing. I look forward to your posts, especially the Sherlock-filled ones!

      • karenalyse says:

        I’ll definitely take time to read it, and then I’ll blog about it!! 😀 Ahhh, That’s okay. Focusing on writing is wise as well 😀 Thank you for giving me the link! -commencing reading now- ;3

Leave a Reply

