More…. -you guessed it- ….SHERLOCK!

More.... -you guessed it- ....SHERLOCK!

I just had to share this with you. I have been going through tons of Sherlock images on FaceBook and whatnot and I keep finding all of these hilarious memes and stuff. This one brings tears to my eyes as well since it is part of the last episode where Sherlock and John become fugitives and then Sherlock decides he needs to “die”. >.< GRRRR. Anywho, I think it’s funny because this is definitely what their friendship is like. šŸ˜€ Enjoy. I’ll post things semi-periodically. OR maybe everyday. I’m really not sure and it all depends on my schedule. šŸ˜€

Fare thee well!

Karen Alyse

Leave a Reply

