Senior Year… College…. Life…

I’ve recently been brought to the attention that I will be a senior this year and that in a year or maybe a year and a half, I will be at college. Or attempting to be at college. I really want to go to BYU (Brigham Young University) in Provo. I’ve come to realize that I really have to start writing essays and filling out applications and getting ready to take care of myself throughout college. This is CRAZY! I mean, I’m excited… but I’m also not. I don’t even know. I just need to go ahead and get a job in the next month (hopefully Cinemark), start going to the counselors and find out things that are important for college such as my unweighted GPA, and finally manage to make enough money to pay for college. That would be quite important. Goodness gracious.

I’m out of here. Fare thee well!
Karen Alyse

Leave a Reply

