So…. My life recently.

Image

So just recently I got a job *fake applause* YAY. I work at CINEMARK. πŸ˜€ It’s fun. I haven’t actually had my first day yet, orientation was today and that was CRAZY awesome! I had so much fun. Seriously, I know I will enjoy this job. Heheh! I start for real on Friday and that’ll be good. My friend thinks they will be training me and I sure hope they are. I’m excited… goodness. πŸ˜€ I HAVE A JOB. MONEY. FREE STUFF. YAY. Not to mention, one of the guys (my age) who is also in the same batch of people I got hired in is a TREKKIE! Yay!!!! I have friends!!! πŸ˜€ We will definitely get along just famously. I promise that!Β More to come later. πŸ˜€ For now…

Fare thee well!

Karen Alyse

Leave a Reply

