Last week.

So, last week was great! CRAZY busy, though. I got Alexis (this inactive Laurel in my ward) to come see Wolverine with me and Rachel Colman which was HUGE because she hasn’t really wanted to do anything with us and so this was new and we invited her to mutual and she said she’d come. Yay for Monday!
Tuesday I took Cassidy (the girl I told you about earlier) to see Despicable Me 2 because it was what she really wanted to do and we got to hang out and talk and not have to worry about bratty beehives being rude to her. Good stuff.
Wednesday, Alexis texted me and told me that she had gotten food poisoning which was very disappointing because that meant she wouldn’t be able to come to mutual ): Sadness.
Thursday, I went the the dentist’s office for the first cleaning I have had since 2011. I had NO CAVITIES, however my dentist told me I need to get my wisdom teeth out… D: #terrified
My mom called them and scheduled it for this coming Wednesday. 😮 I got to go to the lake after that though, so that was fun!
Friday, I got to work… and Saturday I got to watch two little girls that I babysit get baptized and confirmed. It was awesome! I also went to my friend, Nicki’s, birthday party and gave her a Dalek plushie toy that says “Exterminate! Exterminate!”, “You are an enemy of the Daleks. You must be destroyed!” and my favorite one, “You would make a good Dalek!”
I have had a busy week, but that is how life is. Busy. I’m just super terrified of getting my wisdom teeth out… I really hope that it isn’t as bad as people make it out to be…. :/
Also, I just found out the 12th Doctor will be Peter Capaldi and even though he is older than the others, he will definitely be a great Doctor. Apparently he played the W.H.O Doctor in World War Z so this was ever coming xD Hahaha!
Image
Fare thee well!!!
Karen Alyse
Leave a Reply

