College friends…

Alright, so I haven’t actually met many people here, the majority of the people I know here are people I knew before I got here… anywho, I have a few new friends though!

Hanna – One of my roommates who I’ve grown pretty close to, we are extremely similar… in basically everything.

Kaitlyn – She is just like me, anxiety, loves writing, english major with an emphasis on creative writing. 🙂

Danny – One of my home teachers, he’s pretty cool. And I threatened his life so you could say we are pretty close. >:D

Adam – The other half of the home teachers equation, he’s pretty cool too. Haven’t threatened his life yet.

Lloyd – I met him mainly because I wanted to watch Edward Scissorhands…. I felt really bad about it too so I made an effort to get to know him and he’s a really great guy. We went on a date and realized how horrible we are at mini-golf, but we cover it up by saying that we’re expert mini-golfers. No one even questions it. mwahahahaha!

Chaylyn (Chay) – She sits by me in humanities and makes the class bearable. She’s also a pretty great listener.

Annika – Also sits by me in humanities, haven’t gotten to hang out with her just yet but I know her pretty well, I think.

Gabby – This chick is awesome. She’s in my physics lab group and I just love getting to hang out with her (even though we’re supposed to be working on our labs)

Ethan – I guess he’s cool, I mean….  He’s in my physics lab group and understands basically everything we don’t so… Yeah, he’s pretty cool.

Ver – First off, this name is awesome! Second he’s way cool and in my physics lab gorup as well. He and I kinda slack off when Gabby and Ethan are working and then when Gabby is slacking off we take turns helping Ethan out.

McKenna – In my english class and she’s pretty great. I’ve gotten to hang out with her (doing english homework) before.

Eli – He is in my english class and he’s extremely helpful because our teacher doesn’t explain things very well all the time. So it’s good to have friends like him around.

So….. I mean…. Idk. That’s not very many people…. but it’s cool. I’m doing alright and surviving.

Welp, fare thee well!!!

Karen Alyse ❤

Leave a Reply

